Admissions

Term Dates

Term One 2021
Term One commences Mon 1st Feb
Australia Day Tue 26th Jan
Labour Day Mon 8th Mar
Term One ends Wed 31st March
Term Two 2021
Term Two commences Tues 20th Apr
Report Writing Day (Pupil Free Day) Fri 11th Jun
Queen’s Birthday Mon 14th Jun
Term Two ends Fri 25th Jun
Term Three 2021
Term Three commences Mon 12th Jul
Student Free – Curriculum Day (Geelong Only) Fri 8th Aug
Term Three ends Thur 16th Sep
Term Four 2021
Term Four commences Mon 4th Oct
Geelong Cup (Geelong Only) Wed 20th Nov
Melbourne Cup long weekend (Essendon & Wangaratta Only) Mon 1st & Tue 2nd Nov
Term Four ends – Year 12 Thu 18th Nov
Term Four ends – Year 11 Fri 19th Nov

Are you ready to take the next step in your schooling journey? Apply for an imformation session with The Academy today.